COLLEGE-WIDE and FACULTY COMMITTEES 2023-24

Advocacy and Coordination Council: (7 faculty, 1 from Budget, DEI, EPC, FAR, Gov, SA, and the Clerk) Carley, Helm, B. Hendrickson, McGuire, Ramirez Luhrs, Rothenberger (1 year); Joshua Smith(c) (3 year); Hurd, Meier (ex officio)

Appeal & Grievance: (5 faculty, 1 tenured from each division with PTR exp, one tenured at-large) Cefalu, Julie Smith (2 year); Kney, Lee, Root(c) (3 year); Hurd (ex officio)

Budget Planning: (4 faculty, rep to Board FPC) Brandes (1 year); Shaw (2 year); DeVault (3 year); Geoffrion-Vinci, Helm (4 year); Blasic, Kahr, Kennedy, Meier, Rock, Samble, Tatu (ex officio); *vacancy* (faculty alternate)

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion: (4 faculty) Awake(l), Torres (1 year); Groo, Ramirez Luhrs, L. Xu (2 year); Addy, Damon-Olson, Frazier, Jeffries, Reyes, M. Smith, Young (ex officio); *vacancy* (students)

Educational Policy: (9 faculty, at least 1 from each division and 3 untenured, two students) Storey (1 year); Averett, Johannssen(l), Mann, Rosario, Schettino (2 year); Ceballos, B. Hendrickson(c), Miller, Andrew Smith (3 year); Addy, Dubischar, Howe (ex officio); E. Brown (students)

Faculty Affairs and Resources: (9 faculty, at least 2 from each pair of divisions and 3 untenured) Shieber (1 year); Barbeito, Gaugler, Gomez-Minambres, O'Riordan(r), Sequin (2 year); Cuomo, Masto, McGuire(c), Waters (3 year); Furniss, Meier (ex officio)

Governance: (7 faculty including the Clerk, at least 1 from each division) Carley(c), J. Kelly (1 year); Bertucci, Caslake, Clarke, DeVault, Hupe(l) (2 year); Gordon, Joshua Smith (3 year); Meier (ex officio)

Promotion, Tenure, & Review: (10 faculty, 1 Prof and Assoc Prof from each division, 1 add'l Prof from each pair of divisions) Falbo, Talarico (1 year); Park, Sabatino, Sunderlin (2 year); Donnell, Nice, Phillips, Roth, Stifel(c) (3 year); Meier(s) (ex officio)

Student Affairs: (9 faculty, at least 2 from each pair of divisions and 3 untenured, 4 students) C. Anderson, Jahre, Kelleher, Kincaid, McLeod (2 year); Lewis, Rothenberger(c), Wadiak, Wenze (3 year); Cox, Freeman, Howe, Samble, Stuart (ex officio); C. Mann, Osipower, Thurtle (students)

Faculty Members on Board Committees

Audit: Biener; alternate M. Kelly

Development, Alumni, & Community Relations: Senra; alternate A. Dougherty

Educational Policy: Jahre; alternate Reynolds Financial Policy: Brandes; alternate Malinconico Grounds & Buildings: Kurtz; alternate Ho Student Life: Goshgarian; alternate Bailin

Key to labels:

c chair a abroad, all or part of the year l leave, all or part of the year r relieved of service