## **COLLEGE-WIDE and FACULTY COMMITTEES 2024–25**

Advocacy and Coordination Council: (7 faculty, 1 from Budget, DEI, EPC, FAR, Gov, SA, and the Clerk) Caslake, Schettino, *vacancy*, *vacancy*, *vacancy*, *vacancy*, *vacancy*, *vacancy*, thurd, McGrane (ex officio)

**Appeal & Grievance**: (5 faculty, 1 tenured from each division with PTR exp, one tenured at-large) Cefalu, Julie Smith (1 year); Lee, Root(c) (2 year); Brandes (3 year); Hurd (ex officio)

**Budget Planning**: (4 faculty, rep to Board FPC) Blasic, Kahr(c), Kennedy, Landis, McGrane(c), Sapara, Shaw, Tatu (1 year); DeVault (2 year); Geoffrion-Vinci, Helm (3 year); Chamberlain, Eramo, Klotz, Lantos, Stuart, Tonev (ex officio); vacancy (faculty alternate)

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion: (4 faculty) Awake, Groo(l), Jeffries(c), Ramirez Luhrs, L. Xu (1 year); Nkansah-Dwamena (3 year); Damon-Olson, Frazier, Reyes, M. Smith (ex officio); vacancy (students)

Educational Policy: (9 faculty, at least 1 from each division and 3 untenured, two students) Averett, Douglas, Mann(l), Rosario, Schettino(c) (1 year); Ceballos, B. Hendrickson(r), Johannssen, J. Miller, Andrew Smith (2 year); Malinconico (3 year); Dubischar, Howe (ex officio); *vacancy*, *vacancy*, (students)

Faculty Affairs and Resources: (9 faculty, at least 2 from each pair of divisions and 3 untenured)
Barbeito, Gaugler(r), Gomez-Minambres, Sequin (1 year); Cuomo, Masto(c), McGuire, O'Riordan, Waters(l) (2 year); Appelhans, Myers (3 year); Furniss, McGrane (ex officio)

Governance: (7 faculty including the Clerk, at least 1 from each division) Bertucci, Caslake(c), Clarke, DeVault (1 year); Gordon(l), Hupe, Joshua Smith (2 year); Brown (3 year); McGrane (ex officio)

Promotion, Tenure, & Review: (10 faculty, 1 Prof and Assoc Prof from each division, 1 add'l Prof from each pair of divisions) Berkove, Cho, Gaugler, B. Hendrickson, Sabatino(l), Sanford (1 year); Donnell, Nice(l), Phillips(l), Stifel (2 year); Butler, Carley(r), Gallemore(r), Gil, Hummel (3 year); McGrane(s) (ex officio)

Student Affairs: (9 faculty, at least 2 from each pair of divisions and 3 untenured, 4 students) C. Anderson, Jahre, Kelenyi, Kelleher(l), Kincaid, McLeod, Perrot (1 year); Lewis, Rothenberger(l), Wadiak, Wenze(c) (2 year); Cox, Freeman, Howe, Sapara, Stuart, Sunderlin (ex officio); vacancy, vacancy, vacancy, vacancy, (students)

## **Faculty Members on Board Committees**

Audit: Ogrokhina; Stewart-Gambino

Development, Alumni, & Community Relations: Senra; alternate A. Dougherty

Educational Policy: Gilmore; Giovannelli Financial Policy: Corvino; D. Smith Grounds & Buildings: Cohen; Kissane Student Life: Goshgarian(l); alternate Bailin

## Key to labels:

c chair a abroad, all or part of the year l leave, all or part of the year r relieved of service

Version of June 19, 2024